Watch #A2Council candidate forums for the Dem primary

By  |  0 Comments

Here’s a press release on live TV coverage of candidate forums for the Democratic primary in August:

Live on CTN (Comcast Channel 19) on the days and times listed below, follow up “On Demand” viewing at https://a2ctn.viebit.com/

Send your questions for the candidates to questions@lwvannarbor.org Deadline for submission is Friday.

July 10. Moderator will be LWVAAA member Gillian Gainsley

            7-7:30 Ward 1. Candidates: Jason Frenzel and Anne Bannister

            8-8:30 Ward 3. Candidates: Zachary Ackerman and Stephen Kunselman

July 13. Moderator will be LWVAAA member Geoff Smereck.

            7-7:30 Ward 4. Candidates: Jack Eaton and Jaime Magiera

            8-8:30 Ward 5. Candidates: Chip Smith and David Silkworth

Jim McBee

Founding partner, creative director and ink-stained wretch with The Ann magazine.